Gingerbread Cookies

By: Jen Angel

Dec 19 2009

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Holiday, Other Desserts

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.8mm
ISO:94
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE C763 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes, more things that aren’t cupcakes, and these gingerbread cookies (obviously, in the rear), are also not gingerbread men. I remember making them once for Christmas at least two years ago, and they were so yummy I thought I would make them for a tea & cookie party tonight.

In the front, are chocolate & vanilla pinwheels, a favorite of mine. I know most people don’t make two types of cookies at once (except, maybe, during the holiday season), but I have a hard time not having something chocolate-y around the house.

There are more (better?) photos here.

One comment on “Gingerbread Cookies”

  1. […] week, I have made scones, gingerbread cookies, peppermint cupcakes, pinwheel cookies, and now soufflé, and it’s been really enjoyable. If […]


Leave a comment