1000 Stars

By: Jen Angel

Aug 16 2009

Category: Cupcakes, Vegan

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.8mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/33 sec
Camera:KODAK EASYSHARE C763 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA

Vegan chocolate mini-cupcakes for the Green House cocktail party. Three random things:

  1. I love mini cupcakes. Yes, I also love making individual desserts, so maybe I just love small things.
  2. I have been making a ton of vegan stuff lately, but not all my baking is vegan. Sometimes there are just trends. And I think my vegan stuff is as yummy as the rest.
  3. 1000 Stars is the name of a song by Greg MacPherson.  The the album, Balanced on a Pin, has been on heavy rotation lately.
One comment on “1000 Stars”

  1. Ah, these are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

