Birthday Cake for Brooke

I have to say, if it were my birthday, I wouldn’t want a cake that wasn’t chocolate. But, this pretty raspberry cake with vanilla icing was still yummy, and Brooke loved it! I enjoyed making it, it’s not too often that I get to make tiered or stacked cakes, so this one was just for fun. Here’s a picture of us at the party:

5856_139437944568_701109568_2987975_5476400_n

There are more weddings and parties coming up in the next few weeks, so look for lots of new posts soon!

One comment on “Birthday Cake for Brooke”

  1. YAY! This cake was totally amazing, the best I’ve ever had. Jen, you totally rocked that cake, and did us vegans proud! Thank you so much, I know it was alot of work. You’re the best!


Leave a Reply

